2021-2022 Board of Directors

Chair
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com



Directors at Large

Barbara Beardsley
Brookside Care Center
3506 Washington Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-653-3819
barbara.beardsley@kenoshacounty.org

Stephanie Chedid
Luther Manor
4545 N 92nd St.
Wauwatosa, WI 53225
414-464-3880
schedid@luthermanor.org

Tim Conroy
Capitol Lakes
333 W Main St.
Madison, WI 53703
608-283-2000
tconroy@retirement.org
David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Kim Gochanour 
Oakwood Village Prairie Ridge
5833 American Pkwy.
Madison, WI 53718
608-230-4336

Kimberly.Gochanour@oakwoodvillage.net

Michelle Godfrey
Marquardt Village
1045 Hill St.
Watertown, WI 53098
920-261-0400
mgodfrey@marquardtmanagement.com

Sandra Hackenmueller
St. Croix County
1445 N 4th St.
New Richmond, WI 54017
715-246-8229
Sandy.Hackenmueller@sccwi.gov
Sondra Norder
St. Paul Elder Services, Inc.
316 E. 14th St.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-766-6020
sondran@stpaulelders.org
Michael Sattell
Ovation Communities
1414 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-276-2627
msattell@ovation.org
Kevin Schwab
St. Camillus Health Center
10101 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-258-1814
kschwab@stcam.com

Sue Seegert
Villa St. Francis
1910 W Ohio Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-649-2888
sseegert@villastfrancis.org

Patrick Senzig
Bethany Lutheran Homes: Eagle Crest Communities
2575 7th St. S
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-8223
psenzig@eaglecrestlife.org

Paul Treffert
Sheboygan Senior Community (SSC)
3505 Cty Rd. Y
Sheboygan, WI 53083
414-736-3060 (cell)
ptreffert@sscnonprofit.org

Jennifer Vosen
Sauk County Health Care Center
1051 Clark St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959
608-524-7501
jennifer.vosen@saukcountywi.gov 

Zach Ziesemer
Pine Crest Nursing Home
2100 E 6th St.
Merrill, WI 54452
715-536-0355
ZZiesemer@norcen.org

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~

Regional Directors

Region I
Kathy Cavers
The Lutheran Home
7500 W. North Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
414-258-6170
kathy.cavers@thelutheranhome.org

Region II
Erin Francois
New Glarus Home
600 2nd Ave.
New Glarus, WI 53574
608-527-2126
Erinfrancois@nghome.org
Region III
Marissa Janke
Eagel Crest Communities
351 Mason St.
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-779-1700
mjanke@eaglecrestlife.org

Region IV
Ellen Thompson
Heritage of Elmwood
232 East Springer Ave.
Elmwood, WI 54740
715-639-2911
ellen.thompson@heritage-elmwood.com

Region V
Justin Cieslewicz
Homme Inc. of Wisconsin
604 S. Webb St.
Wittenberg, WI 54499
715-253-2125
justinc@homme.org 

 ~~~~~~~~~

Chair Elect
David Fulcher
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2330 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-220-4610
dfulcher@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Immediate Past Chair
Douglas Trost
SSM Health LTC - Post Acute
Fond du Lac, WI
920-923-7980
douglas.trost@ssmhealth.com

Senior Advisor
Craig Ubbelohde
Bethany St. Joseph
La Crosse, WI
608-788-5700
cubbelohde@bsjcorp.com