If you have a general question, comment, or concern, please fill out the form below and a staff member will reply to you as soon as possible.

John Sauer
President/CEO
jsauer@LeadingAgeWI.org
Jim Williams
Director of Member Enrichment
jwilliams@LeadingAgeWI.org
Janice Mashak
Vice President of Member Services & Innovation
jmashak@LeadingAgeWI.org
Denise May
Director of Business Development - Value First
dmay@LeadingAgeWI.org
Brian Schoeneck
Vice President of Financial & Regulatory Services
bschoeneck@LeadingAgeWI.org
Sarah Paterson
Member Services Assistant
spaterson@LeadingAgeWI.org
Annette Cruz
Vice President of Public Policy & Advocacy
acruz@LeadingAgeWI.org
Pam Walker
Executive Secretary
pwalker@LeadingAgeWI.org

204 South Hamilton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 255-7060
Fax: (608) 255-7064

Contact Form