2016-2017 Executive Committee

Chair

Doug Trost
St. Francis Home
33 Everett Street
Fond du Lac WI 54935
920-923-7980
trostd3@agnesian.com

 

Chair Elect
Fran Petrick
Brookside Care Center
3506 Washington Road
Kenosha WI 53144
262-653-3800
frances.petrick@kenoshacountry.org 
Immediate Past Chair
Mike Christensen
Grace Lutheran Foundation
822 Porter Avenue
Eau Claire WI 54701
715-832-3003
mchristensen@graceluthfound.com

Vice Chair of Member Services
Terry Snow
Pleasant View Nursing Home
N3150 State Road 81
Monroe, WI 53566
608-325-2171
tsnow@greencountywi.org

Vice Chair of Operations
Renee Anderson
Saint John's on The Lake
1840 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53202
414-831-7300
randerson@saintjohnsmilw.org
Vice Chair of Public Policy
Kris Krentz
Skaalen Retirement Services
400 N Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-5651
kkrentz@skaalen.com

Secretary
Dan Goodier
Christian Community Homes and Services
1320 Wisconsin Street
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-9303
dan.goodier@cchhudson.org

Treasurer
Clark Nordberg
Bethel Home & Services
614 S Rock Avenue
Viroqua, WI 54665
608-637-2171
cnordberg@bethelhome.org

LeadingAge Liaison