## **Wisconsin State Senate Leadership**

## 2021-2022 Senate Officers



SENATE PRESIDENT: Chris Kapenga (R - Delafield) Details Website



PRESIDENT PRO
TEMPORE:
Patrick Testin
(R - Stevens Point)
Details
Website



MAJORITY LEADER: Devin LeMahieu (R - Oostburg) Details Website



MINORITY LEADER: Janet Bewley (D - Mason) Details Website



ASSISTANT
MAJORITY LEADER:
Dan Feyen
(R - Fond du Lac)
Details
Website



ASSISTANT
MINORITY LEADER:
Janis A. Ringhand
(D - Evansville)
Details
Website



MAJORITY CAUCUS CHAIR: Van H. Wanggaard (R - Racine) Details Website



MINORITY CAUCUS CHAIR: Jeff Smith (D - Brunswick) Details Website



MAJORITY CAUCUS VICE-CHAIR: Kathleen Bernier (R - Chippewa Falls) Details Website



MINORITY CAUCUS VICE-CHAIR: Melissa Agard (D - Madison) Details Website