Wisconsin State Assembly Leadership

2021-2022 Assembly Officers



SPEAKER: Robin Vos (R - Rochester) Details Website



SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE: Tyler August (R - Lake Geneva) Details Website



MAJORITY LEADER: Jim Steineke (R - Kaukauna) Details Website



MINORITY LEADER: Greta Neubauer (D - Racine) Details Website



ASSISTANT
MAJORITY LEADER:
Kevin Petersen
(R - Waupaca)
Details
Website



ASSISTANT
MINORITY LEADER:
Dianne Hesselbein
(D - Middleton)
Details
Website



MAJORITY CAUCUS CHAIR: Tyler Vorpagel (R - Plymouth) Details Website



MINORITY CAUCUS
CHAIR:
Mark Spreitzer
(D - Beloit)
Details
Website



MAJORITY CAUCUS VICE-CHAIR: Cindi Duchow (R - Town of Delafield) Details Website



MINORITY CAUCUS VICE-CHAIR: Lisa Subeck (D - Madison) Details Website



MAJORITY CAUCUS SECRETARY: Jesse L. James (R - Altoona) Details Website



MINORITY CAUCUS SECRETARY: Kristina M. Shelton (D - Green Bay) Details Website